Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: