Skip directly to content

Jenny Lewis

ARTISTS

[{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
53592161
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: