Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: