Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: