Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12