Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA