Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12