Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12