Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12