Skip directly to content

JR JR

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
8319433
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: