Skip directly to content

Kai

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA