Skip directly to content

Kai

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA