Skip directly to content

Kai

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA