Skip directly to content

Kaskade

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
7071005
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: