Skip directly to content

Kaskade

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
7071005
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: