Skip directly to content

Kaskade

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
7071005
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: