Skip directly to content

Kaskade

ARTISTS

[{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
7071005
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: