Skip directly to content

Kaskade

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
7071005
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: