Skip directly to content

Katherine Jenkins

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist