Skip directly to content

K.D. Lang

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist