Skip directly to content

K.D. Lang

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist