Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320