Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320