Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320