Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320