Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320