Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320