Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320