Skip directly to content

King Leg

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA