Skip directly to content

King Leg

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA