Skip directly to content

King Leg

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA