Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA