Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA