Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA