Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA