Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA