Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA