Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA