Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA