Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA