Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA