Skip directly to content

Kronos Quartet

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist