Skip directly to content

Kronos Quartet

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist