Skip directly to content

Kronos Quartet

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist