Skip directly to content

Kronos Quartet

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist