Skip directly to content

Kwaye

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA