Skip directly to content

Kwaye

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA