Skip directly to content

Kwaye

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA