Skip directly to content

Kwaye

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA