Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: