Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: