Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: