Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: