Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: