Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: