Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: