Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: