Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: