Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: