Skip directly to content

L2M

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2011523235
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA