Skip directly to content

Larry June

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA