Skip directly to content

Larry June

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA