Skip directly to content

Larry June

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA