Skip directly to content

LCD Soundsystem

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist