Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3