Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: