Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: