Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3