Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3