Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: