Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: