Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3