Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3