Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: