Skip directly to content

Liam Gallagher

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3