Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: