Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: