Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: