Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: