Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: