Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: