Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: