Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: