Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: