Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: