Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575