Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575