Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575