Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575