Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575